View Cart → "Guitar Hero Live PS3 – Brand New" was successfully added to your cart.

Anniversary of the Machinery by THE LOWTECHS


1 in stock

Category: . Tags: , , , , , , .

Product Description

Anniversary of the Machinery by THE LOWTECHS

1.Animate 00:00 / 03:45

2.Annihilation 05:03

3.Broken Launch 04:18

4.Chapters 04:45

5.Dying Sun 04:30

6.Gloom Child 05:08

7.Into the Sinister 02:29

8.Late Last Night 03:51

9.Man to Dust 04:14

10.Protagonist 02:58

11.Tears of Fire 04:07

12.The Gathering 04:26

The Lowtechs are:

Gelo Lagasca – Lead Vocals, Guitar

Lem Galleto -Vocals, Lead Guitar

Edong Bareng – Vocals, Bass

Sep Navalta – Drums

The band independently released their debut album “Anniversary of the Machinery” under their own label Freezer Disk Recordings on May 2009 and toured it in the most popular bars in Metro-Manila and Baguio City.

For gig scheds, check out
released 09 May 2009

All songs produced by THE LOWTECHS Co-procuced by Billy and Jon Reyes Recorded at MMR Studios Philippine Copyright 2009 by The Lowtechs. All rights reserved by The Lowtechs. Unauthorized duplication, sale, and distribution are punishable by applicable laws.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Anniversary of the Machinery by THE LOWTECHS”


You may also like…